Click to return NYCHA Main Page Contact NYCHA
   
 

NCHA Youth Committee

Gayle Karanges - gakaranges@gmail.com
Janet Cagley - jcagley1@yahoo.com
Jody McGlothin - jodymcglothlin@gmail.com  - CHAIR
Libby Bowman - kybowman@aol.com
Mark Mills - mmcuttinghorses@live.com
Matthew Blewitt- mjblewitte@gmail.com
Mike Simmons- msimmons@ebscheck.com - VICE-CHAIR
Paula Wood - paula.wood@live.com
Rebecca Waters - h20ranch@gbta.net
Susan Perry - schperry@gmail.com
Ron Pietrafeso - missinagun@aol.com
Tony Kennedy - lonesomeoakranch@windstream.net
William Cole - williamcole@earthlink.net
Melissa Scott
Pam Scott - pscott75@aol.com

NYCHA  Sponsor  

Youth Sponsors

 

Thank you to our sponsors!
Click to visit their websites.

 

 

 


 

260 Bailey Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107

NCHA Youth Department
(817) 244-6188
(817) 560-2288 fax
youth@nchacutting.com

NYCHA Officers
NYCHA Area Directors
NYCHA Youth Committee


NYCHA is a division of the NCHA

 NYCHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed, hosted and donated by Big Sky Internet Design