Click to return NYCHA Main Page Contact NYCHA
   
  WANTED: NYCHA Area Directors

WANTED: WE ARE NOW TAKING APPLICATIONS FOR DIRECTORS.

If you are interested or have questions about becoming a NYCHA Area Director contact the youth department at (817) 244-6188 or youth@nchacutting.com

 >> CLICK HERE FOR APPLICATION <<

Please mail or fax
NYCHA
260 Bailey Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107

NCHA Fax: (817) 244-2015

2015-16 Area Director List      

AREA NAME EMAIL
1
1
2
2
3
3
4 Abigail Brogger (17) gumdrops2522@gmail.com
4 Ayanah Santiago-Winsor (14) Ayanahw1@yahoo.com
5 Gianna Pietrafeso (14) pietrafesog@gmail.com
5 Jason Simmons (11) jmsviper@gmail.com
5
6 Cassity Goetz cg3078@1212.sd.us
6 Tanegia Rae Zilverberg tanzilver@gmail.com
6 Mary Gracen Reed marygracenreed@gmail.com
6
7 Kevin Waters (13) h20ranch@gbta.com
7 Derek Waters (17) dmanh20@outlook.com
7 Gracie Paul (16) cuttinforgod@gmail.com
7 Ryann Packard (12) rrpackard@hotmail.com
7
7
8 Jill Jarvis (10) rex.jarvis918@gmail.com
8 Jencee Jarvis (13) jenceejarvis44@gmail.com
8 Kenli Marvin stkt04@gmail.com
8 Natalie Coffey (16) francie.coffey@pb.com
8 Ryan Coffey (10) francie.coffey@pb.com
8
9 Mattie Marie Dukes  melissadukes@gmail.com
9 Marley Wood marley-wood@hotmail.com
9
9
9
9
10 Chaser Ray Crouch (14) chelsacrouch@aol.com
10 Iris Baker irisbellebaker@gmail.com
10
10
11
11
11
12
12
12
13
13
13
14 Karrigan Cagley (12) karrigancagley@gmail.com
14
14
14
15 Emileigh Sofronko (16) esofronko@randolphcentral.us
15 Kendall Palmer(12) mpalmer1327@gmail.com
15
16 Brooke Turner (12) ndtarea16@gmail.com
16 Colt Moore coltmoore2@gmail.com
16 Kolby Don Moore kolbydon@gmail.com
16
16
17
17
18 Jessie Hays (17) jessiemay97@yahoo.com
18
18
18
18
19
19
20
20
21
21
22
22
22
22
23
23
23
24 Faith Farris (11) farriscuttinghorses@yahoo.com
24 Sydney Roland sydcuttingqueen@aol.com
24 Madison Melasky madisonmelasky@yahoo.com
25

Click here to read the article written and posted by Carroll Arnold Brown on Examiner.com about the NYCHA Area Directors!

 

NYCHA Area Directors Region Map
click on map to view larger.
click on map to view larger.

Duties of Youth Directors
The youth directors are the driving force of the organization.  They provide the leadership and the hard work to accomplish our mission. The position carries a lot of responsibilities and requires a commitment to fulfill the duties of office.

Also available to All Area Directors - O.A.D. Outstanding Area Director Award - Click here to LEARN ALL ABOUT IT!


NEW FUNDRAISER....
This program is designed specifically to help with funding for youth programs and activities.
WE NEED YOU
Click here for more information


 

NYCHA  Sponsor  

Youth Sponsors

 

Thank you to our sponsors!
Click to visit their websites.

 

 

 


 

260 Bailey Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107

NCHA Youth Department
(817) 244-6188
(817) 560-2288 fax
youth@nchacutting.com

NYCHA Officers
NYCHA Area Directors
NYCHA Youth Committee


NYCHA is a division of the NCHA

 NYCHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed, hosted and donated by Big Sky Internet Design