Click to return NYCHA Main Page Contact NYCHA

Leadership Team 

Youth Coordinator/Department Manager

Youth Coordinator
260 Bailey Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76017
Tele (817)244-6188 X126
Fax (817)560-2288

Youth Committee

Jody McGlothlin (2020) R8
Youth Committee Chairman
(901) 634-5090
Janet Cagley (19) R6
Casey Crouch (20) R7
Gayle Karanges (18) R8
Elizabeth Queen (20) R5
Pam Scott (20) R5
Cindy Smith (20) R6
Paula Wood (18) R8
Mary Ann Rapp (2019)R8
Youth Committee Vice Chairman
Williams Cole (18) R6
Mitch Farris (20) R6
Dustin Mitchell (19) R8
Melissa Scott (20) R5
Michael Simmons (19) R1
Rebecca Waters (18) R3

NYCHA Officers 2017-2018

Gianna Pietrafeso

1st Vice President
Jessica Pietrafeso

2nd Vice President
Chaser Crouch

Madison Melasky

Gracie Correll

Junior Officer
Ryann Packard


NYCHA  Sponsor  

Youth Sponsors


Thank you to our sponsors!
Click to visit their websites.





260 Bailey Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107

NCHA Youth Department
(817) 244-6188
(817) 560-2288 fax

NYCHA Officers
NYCHA Area Directors
NYCHA Youth Committee

NYCHA is a division of the NCHA

 NYCHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed, hosted and donated by Big Sky Internet Design