Click to return NYCHA Main Page Contact NYCHA
  NYCHA Officers    2016-2017

President – Kenli Marvin
1st VP – Colt Moore
2nd VP – Mattie Dukes
Sec/Treasurer – Madison Melasky
Reporter – Jencee Jarvis

NCHA Youth Committee
Matthew Blewitt (19) R5
Libby Bowman (17) R4
Janet Cagley (19) R6
William Cole (18) R6
Susan Perry ( )R2
Gayle Karanges (18) R8
Tony Kennedy (17) R4
Jody McGlothlin (17) R8 *(901-634-5090, )
Mark Mills (17) R7
Ron Pietrafeso (17) R1
Melissa Scott (17) R5
Pam Scott (17) R5
Michael Simmons (19) R1 **(303-472-4326, )
Rebecca Waters (18) R3
Paula Wood (18) R8


If you are interested or have questions about becoming a NYCHA Officer contact NYCHA Youth Dept. at (817) 244-6188 or


NYCHA  Sponsor  

Youth Sponsors


Thank you to our sponsors!
Click to visit their websites.





260 Bailey Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107

NCHA Youth Department
(817) 244-6188
(817) 560-2288 fax

NYCHA Officers
NYCHA Area Directors
NYCHA Youth Committee

NYCHA is a division of the NCHA

 NYCHA. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed, hosted and donated by Big Sky Internet Design